Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.

Created 28-Jun-15
157 photos
Peter Kennaugh won a second successive British men’s road title in a remarkable race while Lizzie Armitstead delivered a stunning solo effort to win the women’s title at the 2015 British Cycling National Road Championships.
Team Sky's Kennaugh finally distanced a courageous Mark Cavendish on the ninth and final climb of Michaelgate in Lincoln. Ian Stannard completed the podium.
Armitstead won her third British road title - after victories in 2011 and 2013 – with a solo attack on the penultimate climb of the famous Michaelgate. Alice Barnes, just 19 years of age, was second with Laura Trott third.
Elizabeth StedmanAnnabel FisherA95T8287A95T8288A95T8278A95T8289A95T8290Sophie Black and Francesca Morgans-SlaterA95T8292A95T8298Jennifer GeorgeWomens Elite StartTeam  WigginsTeam  WigginsTeam  WigginsCondorCondorCondorCondor